Products

1. Machinerie
The reliable pad printing machines of MORLOCK guarantee quality, reliability and speed.

2. Machine-Periphery

Flexibility is capitalized at MORLOCK. Our machines are possible to be enlarged for a big variety of applications. We would like to inform you about our periphery solutions: Manual optical cliché adjustment, automatic coin adjustment, automatic printing image control.

3. Automations

MORLOCK produces special machines as well as automations for international customers out of the most different production areas. Our design department also finds individual solutions for your challenge.

4. Accessories
All out of one hand! Suitable to our machines we offer a coordinated palette of accessories. Starting with consumables like clichés, inks and pads we provide the suitable pad printing accessories like our patented MCI ink cup, service carts, washing machines and much more.

Produits

1. Machines
La fiabilité des machines de Tampographie MORLOCK garantit la qualité, de fiabilité ainsi que de haute cadence.

2. Machine et Périphériques
La flexibilité est capitalisée par MORLOCK. Nos machines peuvent être adaptées pour une grande variété d'applications. Nous tenons à vous informer sur nos solutions périphériques telles que: ajustement optique des clichés, ajustement optique de l’image sur pièces de monnaie ou médailles, contrôle  automatique de l'impression par système de vision.

3. Automatismes
MORLOCK conçoit & fabrique des machines spéciales ainsi que des automatismes pour les clients internationaux de la plupart des différentes zones de production. Notre bureau d’études recherche également des solutions spécifiques pour tout type de demandes.

4. Accessoires
Le clé en main! Pour nos machines, nous offrons également une palette d'accessoires coordonnés, tous les consommables tels que : clichésencres et les tampons. Nous pouvons également fournir les accessoires adaptés, comme les encriers MCI (système breveté), les chariots de service, les unités de traitement, les machines de nettoyage et bien plus encore.