Products

1. Machinerie
The reliable pad printing machines of MORLOCK guarantee quality, reliability and speed.

2. Machine-Periphery

Flexibility is capitalized at MORLOCK. Our machines are possible to be enlarged for a big variety of applications. We would like to inform you about our periphery solutions: Manual optical cliché adjustment, automatic coin adjustment, automatic printing image control.

3. Automations

MORLOCK produces special machines as well as automations for international customers out of the most different production areas. Our design department also finds individual solutions for your challenge.

4. Accessories
All out of one hand! Suitable to our machines we offer a coordinated palette of accessories. Starting with consumables like clichés, inks and pads we provide the suitable pad printing accessories like our patented MCI ink cup, service carts, washing machines and much more.

Produkte

1. Maschinen

Die bewährten Tampondruckmaschinen der Firma MORLOCK garantieren Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Geschwindigkeit.

2. Maschinen-Peripherie

Flexibilität wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Unsere Maschinen sind für vielfältige Anwendungsbereiche erweiterbar. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu unseren Peripherie-Lösungen: Manuelle optische Klischee-Justage, automatische Münzjustage, automatische Druckbildkontrolle.

3. Automationen

MORLOCK fertigt für internationale Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Produktionsbereichen Spezial- und Sondermaschinen sowie Automationen. Unsere Konstruktion findet auch für Ihre Herausforderung individuelle Lösungen.

4. Zubehör

Alles aus einer Hand! Passend zu unseren Maschinen bieten wir eine abgestimmte Zubehörpalette an. Angefangen von Verbrauchsmaterialien wie Klischees, Farben und Tampons haben wir für Sie ein passendes Druckzubehör, wie z.B. unseren patentierten MCI Farbtopf, Servicewägen, Reinigungsgeräte und vieles mehr.